Search

Our clubs are all Road and MTB registered clubs

1.JHB

Cycle Lab Supercycling Club         Ali Mclean           Club@cyclelab.com 011 707 2904

2.Pretoria
Cycle Lab Supercycling Club         Petro Kruger     
Clubpta@cyclelab.com  012  663 1946

3. Durban
Cycle Lab Supercycling Club         Petra Webster
Clubdb@cyclelab.com  031 563 3952

4. Cape Town
Cycle Lab Supercycling Club         Angela Smith    
Clubct@cyclelab.com  021 700 1060

5. Port Elizabeth

Cycle Lab Supercycling Club         Kevin Dorfling    Clubpe@cyclelab.com  083 459 1631

6. Nelspruit
Cycle Lab Supercycling Club          Colin Allison      
Clubnel@cyclelab.com  082 410 1984

7. Heidelberg
Cycle Lab Supercycling Club         Anri Wessels     
Clubsg@cyclelab.com  082 893 9671